Dr. Ben Rusiloski
Executive Director of the Center for Student Professional Development
Phone: 215.489.2448
cspd@delval.edu

Stacy Moore
Director of Career Services
Phone: 215.489.2312
Stacy.Moore@delval.edu

Darrah Mugrauer
Director of the Experience360 Program
215.489.2236
Darrah.Mugrauer@delval.edu

Katie Martucci
Employer Relations and Career Advisor
215.489.4782
Katherine.Martucci@delval.edu

Stephanie Wobensmith
Study Abroad and International Student Services Coordinator
215.489.4851
Stephanie.Wobensmith@delval.edu

Emmaline Armstrong
Experience360 Advisor
215.489.4728
Emmaline.Armstrong@delval.edu

Priscilla Jackson
Office Coordinator
215.489.2448
Priscilla.Jackson@delval.edu