Below you will find a list of staff contacts in campus life and inclusive excellence. We hope this information will come in handy for you. If you have a question about who does what that's not covered below feel free to contact the office. We are located on the second floor of the Student Center and we are open Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m to 4:30 p.m. For general inquiries, the phone number is 215.489.2215 The Student Policy Guide is also a great source of information.

For questions about... Contact Email address Phone Number
       
Activities Justin Brouse justin.brouse@delval.edu 215.489.2411
Athletics (general) Dave Duda dave.duda@delval.edu  215.489.2263
Advising and Academic Success Larry Arrington larry.arrington@delval.edu  215.489.2383
Behavior concerns (students) Tim Poirier timothy.poirier@delval.edu 215.489.4954
  Kelly Hojnacki kelly.Hojnacki@delval.edu 215-489-4954
Bias incidents on campus Dr. April Vari april.vari@delval.edu 215.489.2250
Campus Safety Cindy Transue cynthia.transue@delval.edu 215.489.4444
Career Services Stacy Moore stacy.moore@delval.edu 215.489.2312
Clubs and organizations Andee Fisher andrea.fisher@delval.edu 215.489.4128
Community service Andrew Moyer andrew.moyer@delval.edu 215.489.4665
Counseling/mental health Sharon Donnelly sharon.donnelly@delval.edu 215.489.2317
Disability accommodations Sharon Malka sharon.malka@delval.edu 215.489.2490
Diversity and Inclusion support Evie Hunter evelia.hunter@delval.edu 215.489.4471
Employer contacts for students Katie Martucci katherine.martucci@delval.edu 215.489.4782
Experiential learning/E360 Program Darah Mugrauer darrah.mugrauer@delval.edu 215.489.2236
Gender equity (athletics) Carol Digirolamo carol.digirolamo@delval.edu 215.489.2300
Fraternities and Sororities Andee Fisher andrea.fisher@delval.edu 215.489.4128
Health services Miriam Torres miriam.torres@delval.edu 215.489.2267
Housing General questions housing@delval.edu 215.489.4567
  Carey Haddock carey.haddock@delval.edu 215.489.4567
International students Stephanie Wobensmith stephanie.wobensmith@delval.edu 215.489.4851
Leadership programs Andrew Moyer andrew.moyer@delval.edu 215.489.4665
LGBTQ support and resources Andrew Moyer andrew.moyer@delval.edu 215.489.4665
Residence Life Carey Haddock carey.haddock@delval.edu 215.489.4567
Sexual misconduct issues and concerns (student) Tim Poirier timothy.poirier@delval.edu 215.489.4954
  Kelly Hojnacki kelly.hojnacki@delval.edu 215.489.4954
Student conduct/discipline system Tim Poirier timothy.poirier@delval.edu 215.489.4954
  Kelly Hojnacki kelly.hojnacki@delval.edu 215.489.4954
Student government Dr. April Vari april.vari@delval.edu 215.489.2250
  Howard Eyre (faculty advisor) howard.eyre@delval.edu 215.489.2275
Study Abroad Stephanie Wobensmith stephanie.wobensmith@delval.edu 215.489.4851
Title IX Tim Poirier timothy.poirier@delval.edu 215.489.4954
Tutoring Jim Yard james.yard@delval.edu 215.489.2452